Home  > Privacy policy - protection of private life

Privacy policy - protection of private life

Storage of personal information

The province of Flemish Brabant (Provincieplein 1, 3010 Leuven) stores personal information provided by you for use in the interest of its civil task. This information is not passed on to other organisations.

Access to information & rectification

Upon request we can provide visitors to our website with access to their personal information stored by us. You can correct any incorrect information at any time. To do so, you can contact us at the e-mail address or telephone number below.

Log files for website usage

Some of the information on the website is registered in log files. This information can be used for internal purposes including monitoring and updating the website. This information does not contain any personal details although it does contain information about your PC.

Extra information

Contact

Information service, Tel. 016-26 70 00, info@vlaamsbrabant.be

 

Top

Protection de la vie privée

Conservation de données personelles

La province du Brabant flamand (Provincieplein 1, à 3010 Louvain) conserve les données personnelles que vous lui avez communiquées, et ce, dans le cadre de sa mission d'intérêt public. Ces informations ne sont pas communiquées à d'autres organisations.

Droit d'accès & de rectification

Nous accordons sur demande aux visiteurs de notre site internet un droit d'accès aux informations les concernant que nous conservons. Il leur est en outre possible de rectifier les données erronées. A cet effet, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse électronique ou au numéro de téléphone mentionnés ci-dessous.

Fichiers-journaux des visites effectuées sur le site internet

Certaines informations sur le site internet sont consignées dans des fichiers-journaux. Ces informations peuvent être utilisées à des fins internes, entre autres, pour vérifier l'utilisation faite du site internet et pour adapter ledit site. Ces informations ne contiennent pas de données personnelles mais bien des données relatives à votre PC.

Informations supplémentaires

Contact - fr

Service d'information, tél.. 016-26 70 15, info@vlaamsbrabant.be

 

Top