Home  > Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Management of information

The information on our web pages is published as carefully and completely as possible. The information supplied is managed by various government departments. If you want to contact them, you can do so by clicking their e-mail link.
The province of Flemish Brabant is not responsible for pages provided by external organisations.

Copyright protection and & source information

All texts and illustrations on this website are protected by copyright law. You can print them for private use. Wider distribution is only possible with permission from the province of Flemish Brabant. You can quote it on the condition that you always refer to the authentic source. The layout and functionality of this site are protected by copyright law.

Publication of official texts

The publication of official texts (e.g. administrative notes, etc.) has no official character. For differences between the electronic text and printed text, the printed text takes precedence, unless stated otherwise.

Extra information

Contact

Information service, Tel. 016-26 70 00, info@vlaamsbrabant.be

 

Top

Disclaimer - Gestion du site

Gestion de l'information

Les données figurant sur nos pages internet ont été rédigées avec le plus grand soin, dans un souci d'exhaustivité. Les informations présentées sont gérées par divers services publics. Si vous souhaitez les contacter, il vous suffit de cliquer sur l'adresse email mentionnée.

La province du Brabant flamand n'est pas responsable des pages fournies par des organisations externes auxquelles renvoie le site.

Protection par le droit d'auteur & réfèrence de la source

L'ensemble des textes et illustrations sur ce site internet sont protégés par le droit d'auteur. Vous pouvez les imprimer en vue d'un usage privé. Une diffusion hors du cercle privé requiert l'autorisation préalable de la province du Brabant flamand. Vous pouvez reprendre des citations à condition de toujours faire mention de la source authentique. La mise en page et la fonctionnalité de ce site sont protégées par le droit d'auteur.

Publication de textes officiels

La publication de textes officiels (p. ex. mémorial administratif, ¿) n'a pas un caractère officiel. En cas de litiges entre la version électronique et la version imprimée du texte, le texte imprimé fait foi, sauf mention contraire.

Informations supplémentaires

Contact - fr

Service d'information, tél.. 016-26 70 15, info@vlaamsbrabant.be

 

Top