Home  > Vrije tijd en cultuur  > Cultuur  > Bibliotheken  > Bibliotheken in Vlaams-Brabant

Bibliotheken in Vlaams-Brabant

Bibliotheken in Vlaams-Brabant

Bibliotheek Aarschot
Elisabethlaan 103/a
3200 Aarschot
tel: 016-56 86 05
e-mail: bibaarschot@bibliotheekaarschot.be
website: www.bibliotheekaarschot.be

Bibliotheek Affligem
Bellestraat 99
1790 Affligem
tel: 053-64 00 60
e-mail: bib@affligem.be
website: www.affligem.be
Bibliotheek Asse
Huinegem 2
1730 Asse
tel: 02-452 56 34
e-mail: bibliotheek@asse.be
website: www.asse.be
Bibliotheek Beersel
Brusselsesteenweg 77c
1652 Beersel
tel: 02-359 16 26
e-mail: bibliotheek@beersel.be
website: www.bibbeersel.be/

Bibliotheek Begijnendijk
Kleinesteenweg 4
3130 Begijnendijk
tel: 016-53 64 61
e-mail: lieve.meylemans@begijnendijk.be
website: www.begijnendijk.be

Bibliotheek Bekkevoort
Eugeen Coolstraat 17A
3460 Bekkevoort
tel: 013-46 05 55
e-mail: bekkevoort@bibliotheek.be
website: www.bekkevoort.be

Bibliotheek Bertem
Bosstraat 1
3060 Bertem
tel: 016-49 99 97
e-mail: bertem@bibliotheek.be
website: www.bertem.be
Bibliotheek Bierbeek
Speelpleinstraat 10
3360 Bierbeek
tel: 016-26 97 46
e-mail: bib@deborre.be
website: www.deborre.be
Bibliotheek Boutersem
Kerkomsesteenweg 55
3370 Boutersem
tel: 016-73 50 10
e-mail: boutersem@bibliotheek.be
website: bib.boutersem.be
Bibliotheek Diest
Grauwzusterstraat 10
3290 Diest
tel: 013-32 69 30
e-mail: bib@diest.be
website: www.diest.be
Bibliotheek Dilbeek
d'Arconatistraat 1
1700 Dilbeek
tel: 02-451 69 70
e-mail: info@wolfsput.be
website: www.wolfsput.be
Bibliotheek Galmaarden
Kammeersweg 2
1570 Galmaarden
tel: 054-51 61 63
e-mail: bibliotheek@galmaarden.be
website: www.galmaarden.be
Bibliotheek Geetbets
Dorpsstraat 5
3450 Geetbets
tel: 011-58 65 51
e-mail: bib@geetbets.be
website: www.geetbets.be
Bibliotheek Glabbeek
Stationsstraat 14
3381 Glabbeek
tel: 016-77 93 93
e-mail: bibliotheek@glabbeek.be
website: www.glabbeek.be
Bibliotheek Gooik
Koekoekstraat 6
1755 Gooik
tel: 02-532 42 23
e-mail: bibliotheek.gooik@gmail.com
website: gooik.bibliotheek.be
Bibliotheek Grimbergen
Gemeenteplein z/n
1853 Grimbergen
tel: 02-267 56 61
e-mail: grimbergen@bibliotheek.be
website: www.grimbergen.be
HaBoBib(bibliotheken Haacht en Boortmeerbeek)
p/a Verhaegenlaan 5
3150 Haacht
tel: 016-61 90 34
e-mail: habobib@bibliotheek.be
website: www.habobib.bibliotheek.be
Bibliotheek Halle
Basiliekstraat 124
1500 Halle
tel: 02-365 94 30
e-mail: bibliotheek@halle.be
website: www.bibliotheekhalle.be
Bibliotheek Herent
Spoorwegstraat 6
3020 Herent
tel: 016-85 30 20
e-mail: bibliotheek@herent.be
website: www.herent.be
Bibliotheek Herne
Centrum 17a
1540 Herne
tel: 02-397 11 70
e-mail: nelly.wyns@herne.be
website: www.herne.be
Bibliotheek Hoegaarden
Tiensestraat 42
3320 Hoegaarden
tel: 016-76 73 27
e-mail: hoegaarden@bibliotheek.be
website: www.bib-hoegaarden.be
Bibliotheek Hoeilaart
Gemeenteplein 39
1560 Hoeilaart
tel: 02-657 17 44
e-mail: bib@hoeilaart.be
website: bibhoeilaart.wordpress.com
Bibliotheek Holsbeek
Gravenstraat 26
3220 Holsbeek
tel: 016-62 91 99
e-mail: bib.holsbeek@bibliotheek.be
website: www.holsbeek.be
Bibliotheek Huldenberg
Donkerstraat 3
3040 Huldenberg
tel: 016-47 11 16
e-mail: huldenberg@bibliotheek.be
website: www.huldenberg.be
Bibliotheek Kampenhout
Tritsstraat 5
1910 Kampenhout
tel: 016-65 99 79
e-mail: kampenhout@bibliotheek.be
website: www.kampenhout.be
Bibliotheek Kapelle-op-den-Bos
Pastoriestraat 1
1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos
tel: 015-71 54 22
e-mail: kapelle-op-den-bos@bibliotheek.be
website: www.kapelle-op-den-bos.be
Bibliotheek Keerbergen
Haachtsebaan 54
3140 Keerbergen
tel: 015-50 90 95
e-mail: bibliotheek@keerbergen.be
website: www.keerbergen.be
Bibliotheek Kortenaken
Krawatenstraat 38
3470 Kortenaken
tel: 011-59 75 18
e-mail: bibliotheek@kortenaken.be
website: bibkortenaken.be
Bibliotheek Kortenberg
De Walsplein 30
3070 Kortenberg
tel: 02-755 22 90
e-mail: bibliotheek@kortenberg.be
website: bibliotheekkortenberg.com
Bibliotheekbedieningspunt Kraainem
Lijsterbessenbomenlaan 6
1950 Kraainem
tel: 02-720 16 02
e-mail: info@bibliotheekkraainem.be
website: www.bibliotheekkraainem.be
Bibliotheek Landen
Stationsstraat 31A
3400 Landen
tel: 011-88 79 06
e-mail: bibliotheek@landen.be
website: www.landen.be (vrije tijd > bibliotheek)
Bibliotheek Lennik
Schapenstraat 42
1750 Lennik
tel: 02-532 51 59
e-mail: lennik@bibliotheek.be
website: www.lennik.be
Bibliotheek Leuven (Tweebronnen)
Rijschoolstraat 4 bus 101
3000 Leuven
tel: 016-22 65 22
e-mail: bibliotheek@leuven.be
website: www.leuven.be
Bibliotheek Liedekerke
Warandestraat 22
1770 Liedekerke
tel: 053-64 55 81
e-mail: bibliotheek@liedekerke.be
website: www.liedekerke.be
Bibliotheek Linkebeek
Dapperensquare 16
1630 Linkebeek
tel: 02-305 81 84
e-mail:bib.linkebeek@pandora.be
website: www.linkebeek.info
Bibliotheek Linter
Grote Steenweg 66
3350 Linter
tel: 011-78 10 77
e-mail: linter@bibliotheek.be
website: www.linter.be
Bibliotheek Londerzeel
Molenstraat 5
1840 Londerzeel
tel: 052-30 13 73
e-mail: bibliotheek@londerzeel.be
website: www.biblonderzeel.blogspot.be
Bibliotheek Lubbeek
Binkomstraat 12
3210 Lubbeek
tel: 016-63 17 34
e-mail: lubbeek@bibliotheek.be
website: www.lubbeek.be
Bibliotheek Machelen
Vilvoordelaan 43
1830 Machelen
tel: 02-252 14 34
e-mail: bibliotheek@machelen.be
website: www.machelen.be
Bibliotheek Meise
Brusselsesteenweg 44, bus 1
1860 Meise
tel: 02-892 24 20
e-mail: info@bibmeise.be
website: www.meise.be
Bibliotheek Merchtem
Dendermondestraat 31
1785 Merchtem
tel: 052-37 31 40
e-mail: info@bibmerchtem.be
website: www.biblogmerchtem.blogspot.com
Bibliotheek Opwijk
Kloosterstraat 7
1745 Opwijk
tel: 052-36 51 65
e-mail: opwijk@bibliotheek.be
website: www.opwijk.be
Bibliotheek Oud-Heverlee
A. Verheydenstraat 10
3050 Oud-Heverlee
tel: 016-40 19 13
e-mail: biblliotheek@oud-heverlee.be
website: biboudheverlee.wordpress.com
Bibliotheek Overijse
Begijnhof 13
3090 Overijse
tel: 02-687 57 18
e-mail: overijse@bibliotheek.be
website: www.overijse.be
Bibliotheek Pepingen
Trapstraat 4
1674 Pepingen
tel: 02-360 33 60
e-mail: pepingen@bibliotheek.be
website: www.bibliotheek.pepingen.be
Bibliotheek Roosdaal
Brusselstraat 15
1760 Roosdaal
tel: 054-31 78 02
e-mail: bib@roosdaal.be
website: www.bibroosdaal.be
Bibliotheek Rotselaar
Provinciebaan 2
3110 Rotselaar
tel: 016-61 64 00
e-mail: rotselaar@bibliotheek.be
website: bibliotheekrotselaar.wordpress.com
Bibliotheek Scherpenheuvel-Zichem
Westelsebaan 134
3271 Scherpenheuvel-Zichem
tel: 013-77 11 51
e-mail: scherpenheuvel-zichem@bibliotheek.be
website: www.scherpenheuvel-zichem.be
Bibliotheek Sint-Genesius-Rode
Dorpsstraat 42
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode
tel: 02-380 56 97
e-mail: bibliotheek@sint-genesius-rode.be
website: www.sint-genesius-rode.be
Bibliotheek Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
Rink 2
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
tel: 02-371 55 64
e-mail: bibliotheek@sint-pieters-leeuw.be
website: www.sint-pieters-leeuw.be
Bibliotheek Steenokkerzeel
Mulslaan 4
1820 Steenokkerzeel
tel: 02-252 59 08
e-mail: bibliotheek@steenokkerzeel.be
website: www.steenokkerzeel.be
Bibliotheek Ternat
Kerkstraat 4
1742 Ternat
tel: 02-582 12 25
e-mail: ternat@bibliotheek.be
website: www.bibternat.be
Bibliotheek Tervuren
Pastoor Vandersandestraat 15
3080 Tervuren
tel: 02-767 61 07
e-mail: bibliotheek@tervuren.be
website: www.tervuren.be
Bibliotheek Tielt-Winge
Blerebergstraat 4
3390 Tielt-Winge
tel: 016-63 24 24
e-mail: bibliotheek@tielt-winge.be
website: www.tielt-winge.be
Bibliotheek Tienen
Grote Markt 3
3300 Tienen
tel: 016-80 56 70
e-mail: tienen@bibliotheek.be
website: www.tienen.be
Bibliotheek Tremelo
Kruisstraat 12
3120 Tremelo
tel: 016-52 54 71
e-mail: bibliotheek@tremelo.be
website: www.tremelo.be
Bibliotheek Vilvoorde
Grote Markt 9
1800 Vilvoorde
tel: 02-255 46 60
e-mail: vilvoorde@bibliotheek.be
website: www.bibliotheekvilvoorde.be
Bibliotheek Wemmel
J. De Ridderlaan 49
1780 Wemmel
tel: 02-462 06 20
e-mail: bib@wemmel.be
website: www.wemmel.be
Bibliotheek Wezembeek-Oppem
Europalaan 4
1970 Wezembeek-Oppem
tel: 02-783 12 26
e-mail: bert.dhuys@wezembeek-oppem.be
website: www.wezembeek-oppem.be
Bibliotheek Zaventem
Willem Lambertstraat 1A
1930 Zaventem
tel: 02-720 66 48
e-mail: bibliotheek@zaventem.be
website: bibzaventem.be
Bibliotheek Zemst
Schoolstraat 23
1980 Zemst
tel: 015- 61 68 72
e-mail: info@bibliotheekzemst.be
website: www.bibliotheekzemst.be
Bibliotheek Zoutleeuw
Vincent Betsstraat 16
3440 Zoutleeuw
tel: 011-78 45 48
e-mail: zoutleeuw@bibliotheek.be
website: zoutleeuw.bibliotheek.be